Admin

CALS

CALS

 

Rebecca Stone – K-CALS

rgeilenkirchen@bcps.org

Kelsey Sargent – P-CALS

ksargent@bcps.org

I-CALS

 

I-CALS

 

Jayne Ward (IA)

jward7@bcps.org

Kim Hill (IA)

khill3@bcps.org

Tamika Davis (IA)

tdavis4@bcps.org

Michelle Smith (IA)

msmith17@bcps.org

Bonnie Conner (AA)

bconner@bcps.org

Gail Bowling (AA)

gbowling@bcps.org

Michele Tusing (AA)

mtusing@bcps.org

Shanika Graves (AA)

sgraves3@bcps.org

Carolyn Williams (AA)

cwilliams26@bcps.org

Briana Grubb (AA)

bgrubb@bcps.org