Admin

Support Staff

Spec. Ed Incl.

 

Claire Velten

cvelten@bcps.org

Becky Kerschner

bkerschner@bcps.org

Caroline Joyce

cjoyce@bcsp.org

Brenda Paugh (Para)

bpaugh@bcps.org

 

 

Speech

 

Carla Naydan

cnaydan@bcps.org

Megan Shingleton

mshingleton@bcps.org   

Natalie Wardrop

nwardrop@bcps.org  

 

 

OT

 

Allison Schiech

aschiech@bcps.org

 

 

ESOL

 

Majd Helou

mhelou@bcps.org

 

 

 

Psychologist

 

Monica Addison – Walker

maddisonwalker@bcps.org

 

 

Resource

 

Karla Hoerr

khoerr@bcps.org

 

 

Reading Specialist

 

Kirstin Hadfield

khadfield2@bcps.org

 

 

STAT

 

Jennifer Pelfrey

jpelfrey@bcps.org

 

 

Behavioral Specialist

 

Shelly Martell

smartell@bcps.org

 

 

Building Supervisor

 

Ashley Willis

awillis@bcps.org