Admin

CALS

CALS

 

Rebecca Stone – K-CALS

rgeilenkirchen@bcps.org

Kelsey Sargent – P-CALS

ksargent@bcps.org

Kristin Schneider - I-CALS

kschneider3@bcps.org

Emily Harrison - I-CALS 

eharrison3@bcps.org

Jayne Ward (IA)

jward7@bcps.org

Kim Hill (IA)

khill3@bcps.org

Tamika Davis (IA)

tdavis4@bcps.org

Michelle Smith (IA)

msmith17@bcps.org

Jazmine Maith (AA)

jmaith@bcps.org  

Gail Bowling (AA)

gbowling@bcps.org

Michele Tusing (AA)

mtusing@bcps.org

Shanika Graves (AA)

sgraves3@bcps.org

Carolyn Williams (AA)

cwilliams26@bcps.org