Admin

CALS

Ashley Casanova

K-CALS

acasanova@bcps.org

Rebecca Stone

‚Äč
P-CALS

rgeilenkirchen@bcps.org

Emily Harrison

I-CALS

eharrison3@bcps.org

Kristen Schneider

kschneider3@bcps.org

 


 

Nicole Fox

(IA)

nfox2@bcps.org

Kim Hill

(IA)

khill3@bcps.org

Michelle Smith

(IA)

msmith17@bcps.org

Tamika Davis

(IA)

tdavis4@bcps.org

 

 

Brenda Paugh

(IA)

bpaugh@bcps.org


Additional Assistants:  Bonnie Conner, Michele Tusing, Carolyn Williams, Gail Bowling,  Ashley Cobb