Admin

Kindergarten

 

Kindergarten

 

Kristin Lore

klore@bcps.org

Allison Mullinix

amullinix@bcps.org

Tara Youssefi

tyoussefi@bcps.org

Caroline Mills

cmills4@bcps.org  

Bethann Ilgenfritz

bilgenfritz@bcps.org

KDG Asst. – Sharie Crampton

scrampton@bcps.org

KDG Asst. – Cara Mizansky

cmizansky@bcps.org