Special Subject Areas

Library/ Media Specialist

Kathleen Wiles

Erin Thate

 

 kwiles@bcps.org 

ethate@bcps.org 

Art

Cara Liggett

Nancy Morgan

 

 cliggett@bcps.org 

nmorgan@bcps.org 

Physical Education

Brent Yeager

Mike Wall

 

 byeager2@bcps.org 

mwall@bcps.org

Vocal Music

Sonja Floyd

 

 sfloyd2@bcps.org 

Music and Movement

Anysia Materwicz

 

 amaterwicz@bcps.org 

Instrumental Music

Diane Nye-Paugh

 

 dnye@bcps.org