Admin

Special Subject Areas

Library/ Media Specialist

Kathleen Wiles
           
           

 

 kwiles@bcps.org 


Art

Cara Liggett

Julia Stone

 

 cliggett@bcps.org 

jstone3@bcps.org

Physical Education

Brent Yeager

Mike Wall

Brent Moorefield

 

 byeager2@bcps.org 

mwall@bcps.org

bmoorefield@bcps.org

Vocal Music

Sonja Floyd

 

 sfloyd2@bcps.org 

Instrumental Music

Anysia Materewicz

 

 amaterewicz@bcps.org