Admin

Support Staff

Speech

 

Carla Naydan

cnaydan@bcps.org

Rebecca Price

rprice3@bcps.org

OT

 

Tara Paraska

tparaska@bcps.org

 

ESOL

 

Majd Helou

 mhelou@bcps.org

 

Special Ed. Incl.

 

Cheryl Thorn

cthorn2@bcps.org

Becky Kerschner

bkerschner@bcps.org

 Christine Glavaris cglavaris@bcps.org

 Jayne Ward (IA)

 jward7@bcps.org

 Brenda Paugh (IA) bpaugh@bcps.org

 

Pyschologist

 

Monica Addison-Walker

maddisonwalker@bcps.org

 

Reading Specialist

 

Kirstin Hadfield

khadfield2@bcps.org

 

STAT

 

Jennifer Pelfrey

jpelfrey@bcps.org

 

Behavior Specialist

 

Shelly Martell

smartell@bcps.org


Building Supervisor

 

 Ashley Willis

awillis@bcps.org