Admin

Support Staff

 

Spec. Ed Incl.

 

Cheryl Thorn

cthorn3@bcps.org

Becky Kerschner

bkerschner@bcps.org

Christine Glavaris

cglavaris@bcps.org

Brenda Paugh (IA)

bpaugh@bcps.org

 

 

Speech

 

Carla Naydan

cnaydan@bcps.org

Rebecca Price

rprice3@bcps.org

 

 

OT

 

Tara Paraska

tparaska@bcps.org

 

 

ESOL

 

Majd Helou

mhelou@bcps.org

 

 

Psychologist

 

Monica Addison – Walker

maddisonwalker@bcps.org

 

 

Resource

 

Melissa Burchman

mburchman@bcps.org

 

 

Reading Specialist

 

Kirstin Hadfield

khadfield2@bcps.org

 

 

STAT

 

Jennifer Pelfrey

jpelfrey@bcps.org

 

 

Behavioral Specialist

 

Shelly Martell

smartell@bcps.org

 

 

Building Supervisor

 

Ashley Willis

awillis@bcps.org