Admin

Support Staff

Ms. Kerschner's Office Hours:

Monday: 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Tuesday: 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Wednesday: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday: 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Friday: 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM

Email: bkerschner@bcps.org 
or
Message through Class Dojo!

Ms. Velten's Office Hours:

Monday: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Email: cvelten@bcps.org 
or
Message through Class Dojo!

Ms. Joyce's Office Hours:

Monday: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday: 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Wednesday: 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Thursday: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday: 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Email: cjoyce@bcps.org 
or
Message through Class Dojo!

Mrs. Hadfield's Office Hours:

Monday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Wednesday: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Friday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM


Email: khadfield2@bcps.org 
or
Message through Class Dojo!

Mrs. Naydan's Office Hours:


Monday: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Tuesday: Office Hours by Appt.
Wednesday: Office Hours by Appt.
Thursday: 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Friday: 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Email: cnaydan@bcps.org 
or
Message through Class Dojo!

Ms. Shingleton's Office Hours:

Monday: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Email: mshingleton@bcps.org 
or
Message through Class Dojo!

Mrs. Schiech's Office Hours:

Monday: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday: 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday: 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Email: aschiech@bcps.org 
or
Message through Class Dojo!

Ms. Pelfrey's Office Hours:

Monday: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Email: jpelfrey@bcps.org 
or
Message through Class Dojo!

Ms. Martell's Office Hours:


Monday: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Thursday: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Friday: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Email: smartell@bcps.org 
or
Message through Class Dojo!

Ms. Helou's Office Hours:

Tuesday: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Thursday: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Email: mhelou@bcps.org 
or
Message through Class Dojo!

Dr. Addison - Walker's Office Hours:

Monday: 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday: 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday: 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Thursday: 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Friday: 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM


Email: maddisonwalker@bcps.org 
or
Message through Class Dojo!