Admin

Special Areas


Mrs. Floyd's Office Hours:

Monday: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Tuesday: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Thursday: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Email: sfloyd2@bcps.org 
or
Message through Class Dojo!

Mrs. Sierakowski's Office Hours:

Monday: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Wednesday: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Email: amaterewicz@bcps.org 
or
Message through Class Dojo!

Ms. Liggett's Office Hours:

Monday: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday: 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Email: cliggett@bcps.org 
or
Message through Class Dojo!

Mrs. Byrne's Office Hours:

Monday: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Email: nbyrne@bcps.org 
or
Message through Class Dojo!

Mr. Yeager's Office Hours:

Monday:  7:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Tuesday: 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Wednesday: 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday: 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Friday: 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM

Email: byeager2@bcps.org 
or
Message through Class Dojo!


Ms. Meredith's Office Hours:

Monday: 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday: 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday: 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Email: hmeredith@bcps.org 
or
Message through Class Dojo!


Mr. Brendel's Office Hours:

Wednesday: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM & 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Email: bbrendel@bcps.org 
or
Message through Class Dojo!