Support Staff

Spec. Ed Incl.

 

Claire Velten

cvelten@bcps.org

Amber Mellinger

amellinger@bcps.org

Caroline Joyce

cjoyce@bcps.org  

Brenda Paugh (Para)

bpaugh@bcps.org

 (Para)

 

 

 

Speech

 

Carla Naydan

cnaydan@bcps.org 

Megan Singleton                           

mshingleton@bcps.org

Beth Harris

eharris6@bcps.org  

 

 

OT

 

Allison Schiech

aschiech@bcps.org

Caitlin Gardiner

cgardiner@bcps.org

 

 

ESOL

 

TBA

  

 

 

 

Psychologist

 

Dr. Monica Addison – Walker

maddisonwalker@bcps.org   

 

 

              Math               Resource

 

Kelly Lages

klages@bcps.org   

 

 

Reading Specialist

 

Kirstin Hadfield

khadfield2@bcps.org

 

Title I Resource

 

Samantha Jenkin

sjenkin@bcps.org  

Billie Hostler

bhostler@bcps.org

Davida Overhulser

doverhulser@bcps.org

 

 

SEL

 

Becky Kerschner

bkerschner@bcps.org    

 

 

Behavioral Specialist - CLS

 

Shelly Martell

smartell@bcps.org   

 

 

Building Supervisor

 

Todd Oliver (Acting)

toliver2@bcps.org