Admin

Support Staff

Spec. Ed Incl.

 

Claire Velten

cvelten@bcps.org

Amber Mellinger

amellinger@bcps.org

Caroline Joyce

cjoyce@bcps.org

Brenda Paugh (Para)

bpaugh@bcps.org

Jessica Tyler (Para)

jtyler3@bcps.org

 

 

Speech

 

Carla Naydan

cnaydan@bcps.org

Megan Singleton

mshingleton@bcps.org

Beth Harris

eharris6@bcps.org

 

 

OT

 

Allison Schiech

aschiech@bcps.org

 

 

ESOL

 

Majd Helou

mhelou@bcps.org

 

 

 

Psychologist

 

Monica Addison – Walker

maddisonwalker@bcps.org

 

 

Math Resource

 

Kelly Lages

klages@bcps.org

 

 

Reading Specialist

 

Kirstin Hadfield

khadfield2@bcps.org

 

 

Behavioral Specialist

 

Becky Kerschner

bkerschner@bcps.org

 

 

Behavioral Specialist - CLS

 

Shelly Martell

smartell@bcps.org

 

 

Building Supervisor

 

Melody Santana

msantana@bcps.org