Admin

Special Subject Areas

Library

 

Nicole Byrne

nbyrne@bcps.org

 

 

Gym

 

Brent Yeager

byeager@bcps.org

Benjamin Brendel

bbrendel@bcps.org

 

 

Art

 

Cara Liggett

cliggett@bcps.org

Helen Meredith

hmeredith@bcps.org  

 

 

Vocal Music

 

Sonja Floyd

sfloyd2@bcps.org

 

 

 

Instrument Music

 

Anysia Sierakowski

amaterewicz@bcps.org