Admin

Office Staff

Office Staff

 

Stephen Price - Principal

sprice2@bcps.org

Tiffany Bonds-Mason – Asst. Principal

tlivingstone@bcps.org

Nancy Friedman - Guidance

nfriedman@bcps.org

Katie Oppenheim –Guidance

koppenheim@bcps.org

Krista Hanlin - Nurse

khanlin@bcps.org

Matthew Rehak – Social Worker

mrehak@bcps.org

Lori Tyler – Admin. Asst. lll

ltyler@bcps.org

Adelina Plait – Office Secretary

aplait@bcps.org